about us TaL AM Tal Sela training Contact Us
  Webstore Assistance:

Shoshana Sebag: Customer Service, Webstore Help, Order Processing
Tel. (514) 338-2978    Email: shosh@talam.org

Anita Israel: Tel. (514) 338-2994      Email: anitai@talam.org

Edna Shaulov: Tel. (514)-338-2973  Email: ednas@talam.org
 

 
 
Montreal office mailing address:
TaL AM
4600 Thimens Blvd.
Ville Saint Laurent,
Quebec H4R 2B2
Canada

Phone: (514) 333-1818
Email for general inquiries:
talam@talam.org


Customer Service, Material Orders and
Accounts
Receivable:
Dana Guttmann

Accounts Receivable
Tel. (514) 338-2975
Fax: (514) 333-1230
danag@talam.org


Shoshana Sebag
Customer Service, Webstore Help, Order Processing
Tel. (514) 338-2978
Fax 514-5529695
shoshanas@talam.org

iTALAM School Liaison for North America:
Dr. Rosalyn Grad
North American Liaison
rosalyng@italam.org
Cell. (USA) +973-
735-7000

TaL AM & iTALAM School Liaison for Europe:
Yael Dahan

Liaison and Representative to Europe
Tel. (Israel) 972-3-979-5445
yaeld@talam.org

Torah and Parasha School Liaison:
Chava Kassierer chavikassierer@gmail.com

  You may contact our Directors, Coordinators and various departments by phone, fax, or email:

Tova Shimon
Executive Director
Tel. (514) 338-2990
tovas@talam.org

Shlomo Shimon
Director of Operations
Tel. (514) 338-2992
shlomos@talam.org

Drorit Farkas
Coordinator
Tel. (514) 338-2980
droritf@talam.org

Miriam Cohen
Coordinator
Tel. (514) 338-2970
miriamc@talam.org

Ami Brandes
I.T. and Web Technical Support
Tel. (514) 338-2995
amib@talam.org

Edna Shaulov
Institutes Coordinator
Tel. (514) 338-2973
ednas@talam.org
 

Ariot CAL:
Livia Rosen liviar@talam.org
 

Warehouse operations (Shipping):
Marina Rinfeld
Tel. 514-338-2997
Fax 514-558-8784
marinar@talam.org

 
  ∧ Back to top  
Hebrew Site Links Site map Home